Community Clinics Initiative: Strong Clinics, Healthy Communities
Home About CCI Grant Information Library Newsletters Related Links Search
CCI Staff

Jane Stafford
Managing Director
(415) 561-6356
jstafford@tides.org

Veenu Aulakh
Associate Director
(415) 561-7855
vaulakh@tides.org

Tom David
Senior Strategist
(415) 561-6394
tdavid@tides.org

Sarah Frankfurth
Program Officer
(415) 561-7817
sfrankfurth@tides.org

Tina Howard
Operations Manager
(415) 561-6395
thoward@tides.org

Sue Dormanen
Online Community Manager
sdormanen@tides.org

Jennifer Paul
Program Coordinator
(415) 674-7382
jpaul@tides.org

Consultants: Program evaluation is provided by BTW Informing Change and Desert Vista Consulting
BTW Informing Change
Kim Ammann Howard
(510) 665-6100
kahoward@btw.informingchange.com

Desert Vista Consulting
Karen Linkins
karen@desertvistaconsulting.com